Executive Committee

Executive Committee

Tony Choy 蔡廣鴻
President
president@loma.com.hk
Gollum Shau 仇國林
Immediate Past President
ipp@loma.com.hk
Maurice Ho 何嘉順
Vice President
vp@loma.com.hk
William Chiu 趙偉樑
Hon. Secretary
secretary@loma.com.hk
Susan Huen 禤少珊
Hon. Treasurer
treasurer@loma.com.hk
Jonathan Law 羅濱
Coordinator
coordinator@loma.com.hk

Sub-Committee

William Chiu 趙偉樑
Membership Sub-Committee Chairperson
membership@loma.com.hk
Nelson Lee 李紀聰
Education Sub-Committee
education@loma.com.hk
Jeanny Chow 鄒賢鳳
Administrator
administrator@loma.com.hk